812-283-7932

Carol Ann Golding under way

Contact Our Team

We have assembled the best designer/builder/administrator team on the IWS. Depending on your need we have listed our MBI staff by their specific job description and time with MBI. Or you may want to send your contact information via the form below.

David W. Evanczyk, Founder

More years than David A

dwe@marineworks.com

David A. Evanczyk, President

Too many years to count

davida@marineworks.com

Byron Evanczyk, Vice President

Forever

byrone@marineworks.com

Matthew Evanczyk, Production/Project Manager

Forever

matte@marineworks.com

David Hudson, Engineering Manager

8 years

davidh@marineworks.com

Donnie Brendle, Yard Foreman

31 years, yes, 31 years

Mike Decker, Electrical Design Manager

13 years

miked@marineworks.com

Pat Wood, Draftsman

1 year

Grant Spears, Draftsman

Rookie

grants@marineworks.com

Yusef Norris, Purchasing

1.5 years

ynorris@marineworks.com

Kathy Elliott, Accounting

8 years

kathy@marineworks.com

Julia Glesing, Receptionist/Payroll

1.5 years

Jglesing@marineworks.com